Skip to content

Vista Woes

March 10, 2008

Is Microsoft Windows Vista as bad as some say? I suggest this article in the New York Times as a starting point. Even Microsoft’s leaders are having trouble.

I wouldn’t know since I use OS X on a Mac. I have had no problems with peripherals, including an eight year old scanner (this thing required a driver reinstall every two months on Windows XP). I didn’t have to install driver software at all; the peripherals just worked. My wife even syncs her Dell Windows PDA with the Mac.

Life has been very good since I moved over to Apple.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

